Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are elected yearly at the Fairview & District Chamber of Commerce Annual General Meeting.

To contact the Board of Directors please email:


President: Carri-Anne Kehler

Vice President: Warren Murray

2nd Vice President: Markus Lovsin

Treasurer: Lenny Basnett


Kim Fix

Lynn Johnson

Myles Campbell

Leah Fox

Councillor James Adams

Md of Fairview #136

Councillor Jeff Johnston

Town of Fairview